Ask Ari Live

Home / Ask Ari Live

Exclusive for Course Members: “Ask Ari Live”!

•  Fingers in a pretzel and need advice?

•  Got a few kung-fu moves you are not sure about?

•  Want to show off your latest Groove and Fill skills?

•  Any question about bass, performing, practicing, life?

 

We now use Zoom!, the world’s number one web conferencing platform!

It is safe and it is easy! 

Must be a Course Participant to attend.

Sign up for the course, then go to any OUTRO TAB to sign up for Ask Ari.

ENROLL NOW

(Hey yall, once you are in the course, Ask Ari is a separate sign up. Register in the OUTRO TAB of any unit – it’s free for course participants! – must register to receive the email with the link!)

 

Every First Sunday of the Month

noon Pacific/3.00PM Eastern/8.00PM UK/21.00 Vienna

Pin It on Pinterest