PRACTICE GROUPS ARE A GREAT NEW WAY TO STUDY WITH ARI!

• Ten Week Groups with a small group of peers
• Meetings every week for 10 weeks!
• Specific practice assignments using the accompanying material. Each Practice session gets recorded and stays available to the attendees for the duration of the practice groups plus an additional ten weeks afterward.

BLUEPRINT (BP) FOR PRACTICE GROUP

Go Through Ari and Wolf’s new book live on zoom with Ari!

The Pattern System for the Bass Player – Sharpen your Musical Mind Through Fretboard Proficiency, Improvisation, and Mental Practice promises to be an epic journey. If you want some guidance and companions on the way, this group is for you!

Prerequisites: Must know the basics of music theory (Our Music Theory Course or Cohort Graduates are perfectly positioned; or know major scales, diatonic triads, modes, diatonic cycle) as well as have basic functional technique.

10 weekly meetings live on Zoom!

Book not included (available on Amazon and strongly recommended)

Choose either the Friday or the Saturday slot:

  • Friday Group: 11AM Pacific/ 2PM Eastern/ 7PM UK
    • Starts August 6, 2021, runs until October 1, 2021
  • Saturday Group: 10AM Pacific/ 1PM Eastern/ 6PM UK
    • Starts August 7, 2021, runs until October 2, 2021

Watch a Sample of a BluePrint Group

Easy Going (EG) Groups

The Easy Going (EG) Group is perfect for those just starting out or early in their bass journey. Learn grooves, basic theory concepts, rhythms, and songs in a relaxed group setting.

10 weekly meetings live on Zoom!

Choose either the Friday or the Saturday slot:

  • Friday Group: 1PM Pacific/ 4PM Eastern/ 9PM UK
    • Starts August 6, 2021, runs until October 1, 2021
  • Saturday Group: 9AM Pacific/ 12PM Eastern/ 5PM UK
    • Starts August 7, 2021, runs until October 2, 2021

Watch a Sample of an Easy Going Group

Pin It on Pinterest