PRACTICE GROUPS ARE A GREAT NEW WAY TO STUDY WITH ARI!

• Ten Week Groups with a small group of peers
• Meetings every week for 10 weeks!
• Specific practice assignments using the accompanying material. Each Practice session gets recorded and stays available to the attendees for the duration of the practice groups plus an additional ten weeks afterward.

“E” as in Eartraining!

If you have been trying to ditch the TAB for a while and feel stuck, this is your group. Find out why transcribing songs can be so wicked, what to do about rhythms and pitches and how to learn your favorite songs. As a project, every student brings a song we transcribe together.

Prerequisites: No prerequisites. Basic playing technique and experience playing some songs.

  1. 10 weekly meetings live on Zoom!
  2. Saturdays at 11:00 AM Pacific/2:00 PM Eastern/7:00 PM London
  3. Starts October 9-2021, runs for ten sessions (we will take Holidays off)

Pin It on Pinterest